Home Page › Wiki Pages › FAQ › Viewing and managing uploaded data › How can I delete data that I uploaded?

How can I delete data that I uploaded?

you can delete any blockchain addresses or CSV files in the Manage Resources page. Click “Manage Resources” on the left side menu → on the resource that you want to delete click “# addresses” or “# files” → make your selection → click delete.